top of page

Cute & Chic: A Nursery That Speaks Style

Designing a stylish nursery involves careful consideration of both aesthetics and functionality. By choosing a high-quality baby dresser and a durable crib, you're not just creating a fashionable space but also investing in the comfort and well-being of your little one. Let your nursery be a reflection of your style and a welcoming haven for your newest family member. Happy decorating!








Setting the Style Tone: Choosing a Stylish Baby Crib via Romina Furniture

Your baby's crib is the centerpiece of the nursery, so why not make it a statement piece? Opt for a crib that not only meets safety standards but also aligns with your aesthetic preferences. Look for clean lines, modern designs, or even vintage charm, depending on your style. My baby's nursery had a Disney's Toy Story theme and primarily was light blues, whites and accents of silvers. I knew my baby's crib was a critical piece. I wanted to take the time to do the research to find a brand that had a crib I knew would be beneficial for baby and also as a bonus look great in the room!

Investing in a durable crib ensures that it withstands the test of time, adapting to your growing child's needs. Consider convertible cribs that can transform into toddler beds, daybeds, or even full-sized beds, providing longevity and value for your investment.






My crib and baby dresser are by Romina Furniture. The items that went perfect with my baby's cozy room were the white and silver accented New York double dresser paired with the New York classic crib.

You can view their full selection of various options at: rominafurniture.com.

NHAJ258945.jpg

Stay a while, don't be a stranger

Welcome to my world... 

The past couple of years have been full of adventures, from becoming a lover of soy candle making, to scuba diving in the Red Sea, to exploring new exotic international lands, to getting married to my best friend and owning my sweetheart Shih-poo puppy.
 

All this has made me a better version of myself with so much more to share, and thats what this space is for. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page