top of page

Working out just got so much easier and safer thanks to Airinum

If you know me well, then you know how much I value my Pure Barre classes, pilates and my morning runs. What I love about teaching and taking Barre classes is that classes are small in size and very intimate where strong female communities are instantly born. As much as I love this style of class and business model, it can be challenging during these uncertain times due to the Pandemic. Thanks to Airinum, I am fully comfortable and safe proceeding with any all all forms of workouts. This morning I went for a beautiful and refreshing run in nature and wore my Airinum Lite Mask. The incredible thing about this, is that it is so gentle, breathable and high in quality that I forgot I was wearing a mask entirely.


painting brushes


Why is Airinum so important?


“Protect against pollution sustainably and so much more!"

It has been a wild ride and couple of years for us all worldwide. As life slowly comes back to normalcy people are working out in gyms, traveling, dining out, going to movie theaters and living their lives as they once did but with caution. The reusable mask has really been a necessity for me, I use it absolutely everywhere. With this piece being so lightweight and easily foldable, I can even slip it into my pockets with ease. Not to mention, I love the look and feel of this mask. The color options it comes in a very soft and classy, making it so simple to pair with ultimately any outfit. This innovative accessory reduces the health effects of climate change as well. I live in Southern California, where sadly wildfires spread often. The aftermath from the damage results is a heavy, thick smoke. What a difference it made for me to breathe safely during those instances.




What do Airinum products provide?


Protection - Style - Sustainability”

This mask provides ultimate protection. This item entails a 5 layer technology where the protection rate against particles down to the size of 0.3 pm and 99% against pm 2.5 pollution. The style of these masks are so classy and chic. You know what a lover of fashion I am, and these items go with every single outfit, I bought multiple in various colors but my favorite is the light beige. The amazing masks are made with a 3D mesh material ensuring a cool, soft feel and makes it simple for breathing. If you care for the environment as much as I do, this is the mask for you. For such critical features, this mask is so affordable. Contribute to the mission of staying healthy, being your best self and spreading the word.


These well-crafted pieces protect you viruses, bacteria, UV rays, car emissions, smog, wildfires, dust, odor, mold and so much more. Your package will come included with your desired Airinum mask paired with 1 detachable lite head clip and 2 replaceable lite air filters.


Stay safe lovelies, and make sure to check Airinum at www.airinum.com Xo,

Jasmine








NHAJ258945.jpg

Stay a while, don't be a stranger

Welcome to my world... 

The past couple of years have been full of adventures, from becoming a lover of soy candle making, to scuba diving in the Red Sea, to exploring new exotic international lands, to getting married to my best friend and owning my sweetheart Shih-poo puppy.
 

All this has made me a better version of myself with so much more to share, and thats what this space is for. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page